Easy. Breezy. Cheapy. Beautiful.

Unknown-7

Hey lovelies!!!!

Today’s Beauty Review is THE Covergirl Queen Concealer! I was a little apprehensive about this concealer when I first bought it because it was very “watery” in the tube! As I applied it on my face I realized that it sits really nice on the skin and honestly lasts ALL DAY! And of course, it falls perfectly into homegirl’s budget! If you’re looking for an amazing concealer that leaves a nice finish ( not matte, yet not oily), then you should really look in to this one! 

If you have any suggestions on products I should use, and or any requests please let me know!  

Also a new video will be up most likely later today! The “Accent Tag”! You won’t want to miss it! I’m hilarious 💁 lol! 

I love you all and thanks for your support!

Youtube Channel: flyylikearaven

GoFundeMe: gofundme.com/ravenparker

Peace Out Girl Scout!

Leave a comment